Yo! MC: The Next Jam!


Search This Blog

09.22.2011 – All Time Low performed tonight but prior to that they had held a press conference at the Edsa Shangri-La Hotel to fill us up in their latest album and upcoming tour dates around Asia.

The massive success of their album “Dirty Work” distributed by MCA Music where you can pick up a copy at AstroPlus with Ovation Productions and Dayly Entertainment is giving a one-time big time streak of fantastic events.

The All Time Low Limited Edition Tour album was released and had the 1st Hustlers Gathering last September 11, 2011.

(Please CLICK on the title for the full article)

You can still get the album as well as their most-wanted All Time low (ATL) memorabilia in their “Dirty Work” Limited Tour Album.

During the press conference the band gamely answered questions from the press as well as selected fans that had the opportunity to see them up close and personal. Check out some few photos taken during the event…

All Time Low instantly gained wider popularity and admiration among Filipino punks with ATL’s charting smash hit singles “I Feel Like Dancin” and “Forget About It” being heard on radio and seen on TV.

All Time Low's influences are far more diverse than their peers and you can hear their love of classic punk and rock all over Dirty Work. Indeed, they have become one of the biggest pop-punk bands to emerge on the scene this year. September will definitely be a month-to-remember, jam-packed with all of these amazing treats for all hustlers who will be rockin’ the metro with All Time Low!

The “Dirty Work” Limited Tour Edition Album is exclusively distributed under MCA Music, Inc. contains sixteen tracks and check out the list of songs included plus the DVD edition…

1) Do You Want Me (Dead?)
2) I Feel Like Dancin’
3) Forget About It
4) Guts
5) Time-bomb
6) Just The Way I’m Not
7) Under A Paper Moon
8) Return The Favor
9) No Idea
10) A Daydream Away
11) That Girl
12) Heroes
13) Get Down On Your Knees And Tell Me You Love Me
14) My Only One
15) Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass
Bonus Track:
16) Time-bomb (Acoustic Version)

1) I Feel Like Dancin’ video
2) Forget About It video
3) I Feel Like Dancin’ (Down The Front Session) video

Text ATL to 3456

Stumble Upon Toolbar


Newer Post Older Post Home